604 pictures of London

If I only posted one picture a day from my trip to London it would take me over a year and a half to post them all. But it would be neat in the end to see them all spread out like that over time.

I woke up this morning feeling like I had slept in later than I had. Thats a gift.
Time to go walk my dog and work on my novel. I love that monday is my sunday.

image

One day I’ll walk my dog down this path. But today we will have to settle for east van.

About Epic Wynn

Artist, Massage Therapist, Fledgling Blogger
This entry was posted in London, random photo with a quick blurb and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

