Pressing Words Instead of Stalking Faces…

In light of how freakishly big brother Facebook has been getting I’ve decided to scale back how much I post there. Instead I’m going to post my thoughts and feelings on my blog.  It may be to the whole Internet but I don’t get the same feeling of being watched….

I still haven’t walked my dog. But I have made tea and breakfast. Thanks to London I know that tea from round little bags is better for me than fancy and trendy loose leaf teas favoured in north America. 

image

Still wish I was there….

About Epic Wynn

Artist, Massage Therapist, Fledgling Blogger
This entry was posted in London, random photo with a quick blurb and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

