My novel

A story dear to my heart is soon to be a work of fiction I can publish and be proud of. I’ve been working on this story since last nanowrimo and I’m 100k words in now. Hoping to make it 120k for the end of the first Draft. I’m following an outline since I like to work from lists and I’m enjoying this part of the process and looking forward to the next step. 
The first 5 or 6 chapters are demonstrably shorter than the chapters that follow and I plan to fatten them up in the editing process.  I hope someday soon I’ll have a functional first Draft and I can start feeling like I’m on the home stretch.

The only reason I thought I could write a novel is because I started a blog in WordPress and I plan to keep blogging while I finish this work. So far so good. I haven’t been this fulfilled with a non work pass time in a very long while.

And of course…  A picture of London. 

image

Because who doesn’t love a wall that makes room for a tree.

About Epic Wynn

Artist, Massage Therapist, Fledgling Blogger
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

