The Unicorn That Lives in My heart… (I Am The Magic) …..

After several months of feeling unwell due to a series of random illnesses I am finally feeling strong again
I  also decided to do this.

image

Put this little crystals on copper wires. ..

image

And put them all over my home…

image

By the front door…

image

Above my bed….

image

And above my roommates bed…

To help keep the energy flowing in all the right directions.

We live in a particularly nasty building in our neighborhood but the rent is cheap and the location is good. Sometimes I can feel the old ancestors of this place they are so unhappy so I do what I can to keep my self protected. For now. Till I get more copper wire that’s all I can do.

About Epic Wynn

Artist, Massage Therapist, Fledgling Blogger
This entry was posted in mental health and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

