What If I Just Wasn’t…

Getting out if bed every day is hard. I stall and snooze as much as I can. My dog whines and scratches at the door some mornings.
I almost never spring out of bed ready to tackle the day.
Eventually I get up because I have to.  My buddy needs me and I have work and bills to pay so I get out of bed.
But its not like I don’t sometimes think about how much easier it would be if it all just went away.
If I just went away.
Having mental health concerns is hard, I know it is. But if you dissappear you leave behind a whole mess of problems for the ones you love worse, than the ones you were dealing with. 

This tree…was too stubborn for a sidewalk and they let him be…

image

I say its better to suffer and survive.
You never give up no matter how hard it gets.

image

This cherry tree fell over but it bloomed anyway…

image

This little weed found a crack in the wall and made a home.

There has always got to be more reasons to stay than there are to leave.

image

The graffiti says so too.

About Epic Wynn

Artist, Massage Therapist, Fledgling Blogger
This entry was posted in mental health, random photo with a quick blurb and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

