A little more London

Because why not?

image

Walked by this door on my way to shadwell station so many times. Loved it.

image

Canadian geese!! Who knew!?

image

So I had cheesecake and a mocha for lunch…I was on holidays! !

image

I drank a beer at this pub…Two actually. ..I think…now I can’t remember where the pub actually was! Hampstead somewhere…I think…

image

I love the row houses (is that what you call them?) The repetition the slight differences. Just love it. They look so cozy all snuggled in together.  Nevermind  what you can hear coming through the walls right?

image

Love this building.  Red, White and black…good colour combo.

About Epic Wynn

Artist, Massage Therapist, Fledgling Blogger
This entry was posted in London, random photo with a quick blurb, travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

