If I Don’t Do This Now…

Okay…here’s the veiw from my flat in east vancouver. Not spectacular but where else do I start?

image

You can see some mountains and the rocky mountaineer train station and the cranes for the port of vancouver in the distance there.

My dog started barking at me while I was taking these pictures today. So I took a pic of his face.

image

How can you possibly resist that face!!

By the way it is hot and muggy here today.  Overcast and not especially pleasant !

Oh but did it ever clear up!!

image
So much better!!

image

About Epic Wynn

Artist, Massage Therapist, Fledgling Blogger
This entry was posted in pictures and words, travel and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

