My Ride to Work on the Millennium Line

Well since you liked the one about my flat I thought I would snap a few on the way to work. I was going to say something like its all condos and industry but having taken the pictures I realize there Is rather alot of green all along the route as well.

image

You would think I was on a train headed for the country…

image

I really shouldn’t complain there is so much green

image

And big sky

image

And condos. ..

image

So many condos…

image

Condos and condos…

image

Oh look they’re building more condos

image

Off in the distance the high rises that flank kingsway near metrotown. Looks small ….

image

I love this sky. …

image

Even on an overcast day it can be quiet pretty

image

And then there is burnaby lake park…in with the industrial buildings. 

image

Burnaby mountain…not that you can tell because we are right beside it

image

I walk under the millennium line tracks in my way to the office

image

There’s the shiny new evergreen line under conatruction

image

Ok who put that sign there …not the greatest but you can see a little more of the evergreen line…

image

Pretty much at the office by now. …

About Epic Wynn

Artist, Massage Therapist, Fledgling Blogger
This entry was posted in pictures and words, travel and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

