Video about my people

I made this video about my people. It’s a little…ok alot rambly.  Totally unscripted just trying to get used to being on camera. Please tell me what you think but be kind !!

And if you like it or want to share a different perspective please share the video!!
I would really appreciate it.

And for the record….this is what I think about DIFFERENT…lol.
image

“Change is good…you go first”

Lol….

About Epic Wynn

Artist, Massage Therapist, Fledgling Blogger
This entry was posted in culture, mental health, womens issues and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

