Thank you ice bucket challenge

The process of making the ice bucket challenge video was really good for me. I’ve always had issues with my body image and how I would be seen on video but because I care more about making the video than how I look in it I just dove in to making videos. Now I’m really comfortable making videos and im finding it a great way to express myself!!

Also I found that having something in common with so many millions of people who’ve also done the ice bucket challenge has given me such an enhanced sense of belonging. Something I wouldn’t have had before !! 
All in the name of raising awareness. What a great cause!

And of course I made a video about it….

In case anyone was wondering I did donate 100 bux to ALS canada…

About Epic Wynn

Artist, Massage Therapist, Fledgling Blogger
This entry was posted in culture, videos and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

