What I ate today…

This is my confession. I dont know how to feed myself sometimes. I find it a challenge to eat healthy food that I actually like.
I’ve lost some weight but not as much as I would like to. The next 40 lbs are going to be the hardest for me to loose. I will actually have to work at it. But as I do that there is a part of my mind that is just terrified of being thin. I’ll never really be thin or skinny but I could be average and healthy and that would work for me!!

I’ve never been one of those women who has problems with men hitting on them or harassing them all the time and I know that may change of I actually reach my goal size.

Of course I made a video it’s uploading to my you tube channel as I type this out. 

The process of talking about it has been really helpful for me and getting the chance to share it helps as well. Even if nobody watches them!

Please enjoy responsibly

image

Do I not make the best grumpy cat face!!?

About Epic Wynn

Artist, Massage Therapist, Fledgling Blogger
This entry was posted in culture, mental health, videos, weight loss, womens issues and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

