Is Monsanto Something I’ll Get Blacklisted For Posting About?

I feel like Monsanto is something that just doesn’t appear in mainstream media as if it’s something that just doesn’t exist.  Is it the pelican brief? Why don’t people talk about it?
Anyway here’s hoping I don’t get black listed.
Because I do give a shit about my food sources…

http://althealthworks.com/3749/was-this-oscar-winning-movie-trying-to-warn-us-about-monsanto-7-years-ago-watch-this-clip-and-decide/

I kinda wanna watch this movie.

About Epic Wynn

Artist, Massage Therapist, Fledgling Blogger
This entry was posted in culture. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

