Oh My. ..Where Are All The Posts?

I’ll have a good streak where I’m posting everyday then something will distract me and it’ll get interrupted and throw off my whole rhythm.  This time it was the full moon that threw me off. I think.
Anyway I’ve been running at the gym and making lots of new records.  New one everyday! 
I decided today that my next nanowrimo is going to be an autobiography.  I decided today that I’m ready to put that out there.  That making waves about what I’ve survived and how is good for me over all in terms of growth. What do you think?
I think the working title should be What I’ve Survived or something like that. I’ve had an interesting life so far. I may not be famous but im definitely not boring.

Looking forward to it….

About Epic Wynn

Artist, Massage Therapist, Fledgling Blogger
This entry was posted in creative writing and novelling, weight loss, womens issues and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

