NANO-WHY-MO

Alright folks its over halfway thru nano and I’ve written more than 30k words of my autobiography.  I was thinking a few days ago that I was gonna run out of things to write about but then I remembered the last 3 years. And how epically changing they were for me. I hope that when it’s done I can share it with you, WordPress friends, and that the results will be good. I plan on KDP publishing it under a different name so to avoid any personal criticism.  I’m just not there yet. Anyway there’s your update. Such as it is. Hope you’re all well.

About Epic Wynn

Artist, Massage Therapist, Fledgling Blogger
This entry was posted in creative writing and novelling and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

